>
Karl Lebherz
2017 solo and band engagements
Fri., Sept. 22
Private Oktoberfest party

Sun., Sept. 24

Newark Swiss Park
5911 Mowry Ave.
Newark, CA 94560

Doors open at 3:00 p.m.
Music starts at 4:00 p.m.


Dinner & Dance: $25.00

Dance only: $12.00

For info. please call
(510)793-6272



Oktoberfest

Dinner Dance

Wed., Sept. 27

Hosted by the
Santa Rosa Odd Fellows Lodge #53
and the
Oak Leaf Rebekah Lodge #74

Santa Rosa Odd Fellows Hall
545 Pacific Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Cost: $5 /person with reservation or
$10 at door

Bar opens 5:30 p.m.
Dinner served at 6:30 p.m.

RSVP by 9/22/17
Karen Amadoli - Ph. (707)-546-1591 or
e-mail - srof Hall@gmail.com

Band plays 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Oktoberfest

Dinner/dance

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs., Sept. 28
Private engagement

Fri., Sept. 29

Solage Hotel and Resort
755 Silverado Trail
Calistoga CA 94515-1100

Contct telephone: (707)226-0819

at the main Pool (outside)ail.com

Band plays 3:00 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Oktoberfest

Sun., Oct. 1

Stanford University


Bechtel International Center
584 Capistrano Way

Band plays 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Oktoberfest

 

Fri., Oct. 6
Private engagement
Thurs., Oct. 12
Private engagement

Sat., Oct. 14

Downtown Walnut Creek

Locust Street between Civic Drive & Mt. Diablo Blvd. and Bonanza Street between N. California & Commercial Lane

11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Karl's band plays south end of Locust St.
Mt. Diablo Blvd. & Bonanza St. location
12 noon - 4 p.m.

http://www.walnutcreekdowntown.com/walnut-creek-downtown-events/oktoberfest-2017

 

Event cancelled

Sat., Oct. 14

7 pm. - 10:30 p.m.

332 Georgia St., Vallejo, CA

http://www.leagueofchefs.com

 

Oktoberfest

 

Sun., Oct. 15

American Legion Monterey


694 Legion Way
Marina , CA


Lunch served 12 noon

Band plays 1p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

Oktoberfest

 

Fri., Oct. 27

Massimo Ristorante


1604 Locust Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596


(925)932-1474 for reservations

Music 7p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

 

Oktoberfest

 

Updated 10/18/17
Dates and times subject to change. Please call to confirm.

« HOME